Design Journal: Personal Logo, Pt. 2

I’ve been working up three of the personal logo concepts I showed you in Part 1. Due to working on several projects simultaneously, it’s taken me a bit longer than I expected.

Here are the roughs for the three concepts I chose:

And here are the finals I did in Illustrator:

Next I will be deciding how I want to use these logos. I need one logo that captures all of my skills and experience, if possible. If I can’t sum it all up with one, I may choose one for the graphic design/instructional design part, and one for the document/web design/writing part. Stay tuned for more updates!

Leave a Reply

